ASCP Safety & Compliance Meetings

Did you know that if you become a member of the ASCP, you can attend any of our technical meetings below free of charge?

Meetings are FREE to attend for ASCP members, and there is a small charge for non-members. There are also a number of AGSM and AESM focused regional Technical Meetings held throughout the year which are also FREE to ASCP members, as well the opportunity to network at the annual ASCP Safety & Compliance Conference.

Please contact us to book your place on any of the Meeting events:

enquiries@agsm.uk.com or 01256 548040

ASCP Meetings provide an excellent platform for members to

  • network with their peer group to share their expertise and knowledge
  • help establish best practice
  • learn about the latest developments in regulations
  • hear from suppliers to the sector with new products and innovation

The dates for 2020 Technical Meetings are:

AGSM Gas Safety Technical Meetings

 
LOCATION Spring Meetings
North East Thursday 6th February
North West Tuesday 11th February
South West Thursday 12th March
Yorkshire Thursday 26th March
Midlands Thursday 13th February
Scotland Wednesday 25th March
South East Thursday 5th March
   

AESM Electrical Safety Technical Meetings

 
LOCATION Spring Meetings
North West Tuesday 3rd March
South East Tuesday 17th March
South West Tuesday 10th March
Scotland Wednesday 25th March
North Yorkshire Tuesday 24th March
   

ASCP Safety & Compliance  Events

 
LOCATION Spring Meetings
South West – National Conference Wednesday 20th May
   

Women in Compliance Meetings

 
LOCATION Spring meetings
North East AGSM Thursday 6th February 
North West AESM Tuesday 3rd March 
South West ASCP Conf Wednesday 20th May