AGSM Supplier Excellence Awards 2015 – Winners!

The Winners for the AGSM Supplier Excellence Awards 2015 have been announced.

Congratulations to all the Winners – the standard of entry was very high!

Winners in red – Finalists in alphabetical order:-

Gas Industry Innovation
Sponsored by ADEY

Aico Ltd – Winner!
Endo Enterprises (UK) Ltd
Honeywell Analytics

Sustainable Contractor of the Year
Sponsored by Wilo

CTS Projects Ltd – Winner!
PH Jones
Sure Group

Contractor Initiative of the Year
Sponsored by Stroma Certification

Sure Group – Winner!
East Durham Homes
Mears Group
Sayes Service

Training Initiative of the Year
Sponsored by Grundfos

Sentinel Performance Solutions Ltd – Winner!

Young Person’s Achievement (under 35)
CORGI Technical Services

Caroline Rhodes – Sure Group
Martin Wells – Wrekin Housing Trust
Martyn O’Leary – Sure Group
Tom Corbett – Wrekin Housing Trust

Renewable Project of the Year
Energy Managers Association

Vaillant – Winner!
Dene Carvell – EMH Homes

Collaboration of the Year
Sponsored by CORGI Insurance

Wheldon Contracts and Baxi – Joint Winners!
Adey, NPS Norwich & Gasway
Cross Keys Homes & Mears Group
Keepmoat, Camden Council & Gas Safe
Mears Group & East Durham Homes
PH Jones & Masternaut

Women’s Leadership
Sponsored by the AGSM

Fleur Whittingham – Wrekin Housing Trust – Winner!
Becky Salter – Wrekin Housing Trust
Caroline Rhodes – Sure Group

Boiler Manufacturer Customer Services Excellence Award
Sponsored by Dickie Dyer

Worcester, Bosch Group – Winner!
Ideal Boilers

Best Initiative to Combat Fuel Poverty
Sponsored by SGN

PH Jones – Winner!
Endo Enterprises(UK) Ltd