AGSM Supplier Excellence Awards Winners and Finalists 2016

Gas Industry Innovation

Sponsored by ADEYAdey logo

  • Wheldon Contracts/Potterton/Sovereign (Nominated by Wheldon Contracts)
  • A1 Housing, Sure Maintenance and CDMS Business Solutions – Winner
  • AICO Ltd
  • Vaillant
  • Sure Maintenance
  • Cassette Boilers Ltd – Highly Commended
  • Intergas

Contractor Initiative of the Year

Sponsored by SIEMENSSiemens 2

  • Keepmoat – Winner
  • Saltire Facilities Management
  • CTS Projects
  • Electrical Compliance and Safety Ltd (ECS) (Nominated by Nottingham City Homes) – Highly Commended

Training Initiative of the Year

Sponsored by KANE kane

  • Wheatley Group – Winner
  • Electrical Compliance and Safety Ltd (ECS) (Nominated by Nottingham City Homes)

Young Persons Achievement (Under 35)

Sponsored by GrundfosGrundfos_Logo-A_Blue-CMYK

  • Tom Roper – Red Kite Community Housing
  • Lynne O’Rourke – Keepmoat
  • Lorraine Dunn – Saltire Facilities Management
  • Ryan Dempsey – Leeds City Council – Winner

Renewable Project of the Year

Sponsored by Sentinel Print

  • Duffryn Biomass Boiler Project – British Gas and Newport City Homes – Winner
  • Link Housing Association (Nominated by Windhager)
  • Viessmann Ltd
  • emh homes & Qore Energy Ltd
  • MOAT

Collaboration of the Year

Sponsored by Polypipepolypipe

  • Housing Maintenance Solutions (Nominated by Liverpool Mutual Homes)
  • Sentinel Performance Solutions and Irwell Valley Housing Association
  • Robert Heath Heating / Riverside Group / Worcester Bosch / GCS – Winner
  • ADEY Professional Heating Solutions
  • Sayes Service Ltd & Vaillant Group UK (Nominated by Belle Isle Tenant Management)
  • Vaillant / Derby Homes
  • Saltire Facilities Management
  • Baxi (Nominated by Stonewater)
  • Intergas Heating and Newham Borough Council
  • Electrical Compliance and Safety Ltd (ECS) (Nominated by Nottingham City Homes)
  • Trivallis / Hydromx® / Endotherm / Atega Ltd – Highly Commended

Women’s Leadership

Sponsored by Pump House pump-house

  • Claire Sawyer – Oakleaf Commercial Services (part of TCHG) – Winner
  • Phillippa Sturdy – Ongo Homes
  • Joan McGreevy – CTS Projects
  • Marisa Hill – Vivark

Boiler Manufacturer Customer Service Excellence Award

Sponsored by Sure Maintenance Sure Part Of 70 grey

  • Worcester, Bosch Group (Nominated by Rochdale Boroughwide Housing)
  • Worcester, Bosch Group (Nominated by Worcester, Bosch Group)
  • Worcester, Bosch Group (Nominated by Blackpool Coastal Housing)
  • Ideal Boilers (Nominated by Ongo Homes) – Winner
  • Baxi Heating (Nominated by Stonewater)
  • Baxi Heating (Nominated by Nottingham City Homes)

Best Initiative to Combat Fuel Poverty

Sponsored by Potterton potterton

  • Link Housing Association (Nominated by Windhager)
  • Sentinel Performance Solutions
  • Switch 2 (Nominated by Newport City Homes) – Winner
  • Colin Reid – Wheatley Group
  • Intergas
  • Hydro MX / Endotherm / Atega Ltd (Nominated by Trivallis)

Electrical Safety Initiative

Sponsored by Martindale martindale-logo-new-rgbElectric

  • Keepmoat
  • CDMS Business Solutions Electrical – Winner
  • Ryan Dempsey Compliance Document Management System (Nominated by Leeds City Council)
  • Electrical Compliance & Safety Ltd
  • Electrical Compliance & Safety Ltd (Nominated by Nottingham City Homes)