Photos from the Gas Safety Management Conference 2013

Keynote speaker David Kidney, Chair, Carbon Monoxide All Fuels Action Forum, former MP and DECC Minister

David Kidney addressing the Conference

Chris Bielby MBE

Chris Bielby MBE, President of the Association of Gas Safety Managers

Claire Heyes, Joint CEO of CORGI Technical Services

Claire Heyes

Charlie Norman, CEO St Vincents Housing Association

Charlie Norman

Jean Dowson, Consultant, Chartered Management Institute

Sally Roff, Partner DAC Beachcroft

Trevor Batt, Technical Safety Manager, CORGI Technical Services

David Matthews, CEO The Ground Source Heat Pump Association

The Conference in full swing with a packed room of delegates

Break-out session in progress

Eddie Stanton and Kevin Winship chairing the first National Inter Authority Gas Forum

Debate on “In-house staff vs Contractors” chaired by Keith Simpson of Just Housing UK with panelists, Paul Ruston of Nottingham City Homes, Alan Keers of Red Kite, Dave Horrocks of Eastland Homes and Richard Hazard of Lambeth Living

Debate in progress

Questions from the floor

A packed Conference room

Exhibition of key suppliers